Alright I know that I am a little late on this but I think I have finally decided on a theme for my blog.  The reason it took me so long is well I just couldn't decide on one that I liked.  A lot of people have really good themes and at first I was thinking of music but there are some of you who have music blogs.  Anyway I think my blog is just going to be about food.  I mean who doesn't like food.  I plan on changing my layout of my blog soon but if anyone has any other ideas for me that would be helpful as I am open for suggestion.  If i do decide to change my blog about food I plan on putting up some recipes and ideas on cooking. 
Casey
3/7/2013 11:50:13 pm

This is a great idea for a blog I'm excited to see your posts

Reply
Julian Lam
3/19/2013 10:56:33 pm

I like the idea of a food blog. Good for you! I think you should make sure your blog is welcoming and the pictures you use will need to make people hungry :P That's the most important part of a food blog. Keep that in mind and I have no doubt you'll have the best food blog!

Reply
Shoshannah
4/14/2013 11:04:42 pm

I love food too! That is a great blog theme!

Reply



Leave a Reply.